Find your railway ticket for direction
Smorgon - Borisov

Smorgon 2100205 Borisov 2100305

Train schedule Smorgon → Borisov

Return trains Borisov → Smorgon

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smorgon

04:33

Borisov

07:40

03:07

Dist. 194 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smorgon

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smorgon → Borisov

If you need to buy railway ticket Smorgon Borisov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smorgon and Borisov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 194 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 03:07 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 03:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smorgon and Borisov. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 04:33. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 04:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smorgon and Borisov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сморгонь - Борисов

Сморгонь 2100205 Борисов 2100305

Расписание поездов Сморгонь → Борисов

Смотреть обратно Борисов → Сморгонь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сморгонь

04:33

Борисов

07:40

03:07

Раст. 194 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сморгонь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сморгонь → Борисов

Чтобы купить жд билет Сморгонь Борисов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сморгонь Борисов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 194 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 03:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 03:07 часов. Всего между Сморгонь и Борисов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 04:33 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 04:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сморгонь Борисов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.