Find your railway ticket for direction
Smorgon - Oshmiany

Smorgon 2100205 Oshmiany 2100301

Train schedule Smorgon → Oshmiany

Return trains Oshmiany → Smorgon

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Vilnius
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smorgon

09:43

Oshmiany

09:57

00:14

Dist. 20 km
Show route
Hide route
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smorgon

23:28

Oshmiany

23:44

00:16

Dist. 20 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smorgon

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oshmiany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smorgon → Oshmiany

If you need to buy railway ticket Smorgon Oshmiany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smorgon and Oshmiany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 20 km, and the fastest train №801Б arrives in 00:14 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 00:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Smorgon and Oshmiany. So far the most earliest train is №801Б and it departures at 09:43. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 23:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smorgon and Oshmiany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сморгонь - Ошмяны

Сморгонь 2100205 Ошмяны 2100301

Расписание поездов Сморгонь → Ошмяны

Смотреть обратно Ошмяны → Сморгонь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Вильнюс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сморгонь

09:43

Ошмяны

09:57

00:14

Раст. 20 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сморгонь

23:28

Ошмяны

23:44

00:16

Раст. 20 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сморгонь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ошмяны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сморгонь → Ошмяны

Чтобы купить жд билет Сморгонь Ошмяны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сморгонь Ошмяны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 20 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Б преодолевает его за 00:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 00:16 часов. Всего между Сморгонь и Ошмяны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Б отправляется в 09:43 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 23:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сморгонь Ошмяны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.