Find your railway ticket for direction
Smorgon - Dmitriev L

Smorgon 2100205 Dmitriev L 2000273

Train schedule Smorgon → Dmitriev L

Return trains Dmitriev L → Smorgon

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smorgon

04:33

Dmitriev L

19:29

14:56

Dist. 849 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smorgon

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dmitriev L

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smorgon → Dmitriev L

If you need to buy railway ticket Smorgon Dmitriev L online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smorgon and Dmitriev L we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 849 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 14:56 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 14:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smorgon and Dmitriev L. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 04:33. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 04:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smorgon and Dmitriev L starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сморгонь - Дмитриев-Льговский

Сморгонь 2100205 Дмитриев-Льговский 2000273

Расписание поездов Сморгонь → Дмитриев-Льговский

Смотреть обратно Дмитриев-Льговский → Сморгонь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сморгонь

04:33

Дмитриев-Льговский

19:29

14:56

Раст. 849 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сморгонь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дмитриев-Льговский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сморгонь → Дмитриев-Льговский

Чтобы купить жд билет Сморгонь Дмитриев-Льговский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сморгонь Дмитриев-Льговский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 849 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 14:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 14:56 часов. Всего между Сморгонь и Дмитриев-Льговский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 04:33 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 04:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сморгонь Дмитриев-Льговский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.