Find your railway ticket for direction
Myshanka - Mosty

Myshanka 2100196 Mosty 2101155

Train schedule Myshanka → Mosty

Return trains Mosty → Myshanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myshanka

19:50

Mosty

04:37

08:47

Dist. 446 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myshanka

19:50

Mosty

04:23

08:33

Dist. 446 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myshanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mosty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myshanka → Mosty

If you need to buy railway ticket Myshanka Mosty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myshanka and Mosty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 446 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 08:33 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 08:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Myshanka and Mosty. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 19:50. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 19:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myshanka and Mosty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мышанка - Мосты

Мышанка 2100196 Мосты 2101155

Расписание поездов Мышанка → Мосты

Смотреть обратно Мосты → Мышанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мышанка

19:50

Мосты

04:37

08:47

Раст. 446 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мышанка

19:50

Мосты

04:23

08:33

Раст. 446 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мышанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мосты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мышанка → Мосты

Чтобы купить жд билет Мышанка Мосты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мышанка Мосты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 446 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 08:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 08:47 часов. Всего между Мышанка и Мосты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 19:50 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 19:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мышанка Мосты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.