Find your railway ticket for direction
Myshanka - Lida

Myshanka 2100196 Lida 2100250

Train schedule Myshanka → Lida

Return trains Lida → Myshanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myshanka

19:50

Lida

03:11

07:21

Dist. 372 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myshanka

19:50

Lida

02:59

07:09

Dist. 372 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myshanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lida

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myshanka → Lida

If you need to buy railway ticket Myshanka Lida online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myshanka and Lida we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 372 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 07:09 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 07:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Myshanka and Lida. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 19:50. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 19:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myshanka and Lida starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мышанка - Лида

Мышанка 2100196 Лида 2100250

Расписание поездов Мышанка → Лида

Смотреть обратно Лида → Мышанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мышанка

19:50

Лида

03:11

07:21

Раст. 372 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мышанка

19:50

Лида

02:59

07:09

Раст. 372 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мышанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лида

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мышанка → Лида

Чтобы купить жд билет Мышанка Лида онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мышанка Лида, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 372 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 07:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 07:21 часов. Всего между Мышанка и Лида курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 19:50 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 19:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мышанка Лида открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.