Find your railway ticket for direction
Myshanka - Rechica

Myshanka 2100196 Rechica 2100195

Train schedule Myshanka → Rechica

Return trains Rechica → Myshanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
604Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myshanka

02:54

Rechica

04:42

01:48

Dist. 107 km
Show route
Hide route
904З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myshanka

02:54

Rechica

04:42

01:48

Dist. 107 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myshanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rechica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myshanka → Rechica

If you need to buy railway ticket Myshanka Rechica online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myshanka and Rechica we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 107 km, and the fastest train №604Б arrives in 01:48 hours. The slowest train is №604Б and it arrives in 01:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Myshanka and Rechica. So far the most earliest train is №604Б and it departures at 02:54. And the latest one is №604Б, it departures at 02:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myshanka and Rechica starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мышанка - Речица

Мышанка 2100196 Речица 2100195

Расписание поездов Мышанка → Речица

Смотреть обратно Речица → Мышанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
604Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мышанка

02:54

Речица

04:42

01:48

Раст. 107 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
904З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мышанка

02:54

Речица

04:42

01:48

Раст. 107 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мышанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Речица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мышанка → Речица

Чтобы купить жд билет Мышанка Речица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мышанка Речица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 107 км, и самый быстрый поезд №604Б преодолевает его за 01:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №604Б - проходит за 01:48 часов. Всего между Мышанка и Речица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №604Б отправляется в 02:54 утра, а самый поздний - №604Б в 02:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мышанка Речица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.