Find your railway ticket for direction
Myshanka - Novoelnia

Myshanka 2100196 Novoelnia 2100165

Train schedule Myshanka → Novoelnia

Return trains Novoelnia → Myshanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myshanka

19:50

Novoelnia

02:19

06:29

Dist. 321 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myshanka

19:50

Novoelnia

02:12

06:22

Dist. 321 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myshanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoelnia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myshanka → Novoelnia

If you need to buy railway ticket Myshanka Novoelnia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myshanka and Novoelnia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 321 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 06:22 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 06:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Myshanka and Novoelnia. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 19:50. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 19:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myshanka and Novoelnia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мышанка - Новоельня

Мышанка 2100196 Новоельня 2100165

Расписание поездов Мышанка → Новоельня

Смотреть обратно Новоельня → Мышанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мышанка

19:50

Новоельня

02:19

06:29

Раст. 321 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мышанка

19:50

Новоельня

02:12

06:22

Раст. 321 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мышанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоельня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мышанка → Новоельня

Чтобы купить жд билет Мышанка Новоельня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мышанка Новоельня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 321 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 06:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 06:29 часов. Всего между Мышанка и Новоельня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 19:50 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 19:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мышанка Новоельня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.