Find your railway ticket for direction
Myshanka - Starushki

Myshanka 2100196 Starushki 2100082

Train schedule Myshanka → Starushki

Return trains Starushki → Myshanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myshanka

19:50

Starushki

20:51

01:01

Dist. 57 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myshanka

19:50

Starushki

20:51

01:01

Dist. 57 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myshanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Starushki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myshanka → Starushki

If you need to buy railway ticket Myshanka Starushki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myshanka and Starushki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 57 km, and the fastest train №609Б arrives in 01:01 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 01:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Myshanka and Starushki. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 19:50. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 19:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myshanka and Starushki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мышанка - Старушки

Мышанка 2100196 Старушки 2100082

Расписание поездов Мышанка → Старушки

Смотреть обратно Старушки → Мышанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мышанка

19:50

Старушки

20:51

01:01

Раст. 57 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мышанка

19:50

Старушки

20:51

01:01

Раст. 57 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мышанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Старушки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мышанка → Старушки

Чтобы купить жд билет Мышанка Старушки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мышанка Старушки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 57 км, и самый быстрый поезд №609Б преодолевает его за 01:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 01:01 часов. Всего между Мышанка и Старушки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 19:50 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 19:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мышанка Старушки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.