Find your railway ticket for direction
Myshanka - Vitebsk

Myshanka 2100196 Vitebsk 2100050

Train schedule Myshanka → Vitebsk

Return trains Vitebsk → Myshanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myshanka

00:41

Vitebsk

09:55

09:14

Dist. 412 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myshanka

00:41

Vitebsk

09:55

09:14

Dist. 412 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myshanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myshanka → Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Myshanka Vitebsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myshanka and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 412 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 09:14 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 09:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Myshanka and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 00:41. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 00:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myshanka and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мышанка - Витебск

Мышанка 2100196 Витебск 2100050

Расписание поездов Мышанка → Витебск

Смотреть обратно Витебск → Мышанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мышанка

00:41

Витебск

09:55

09:14

Раст. 412 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мышанка

00:41

Витебск

09:55

09:14

Раст. 412 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мышанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мышанка → Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Мышанка Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мышанка Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 412 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 09:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 09:14 часов. Всего между Мышанка и Витебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 00:41 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 00:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мышанка Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.