Find your railway ticket for direction
Rechica - Kr Bereg

Rechica 2100195 Kr Bereg 2100275

Train schedule Rechica → Kr Bereg

Return trains Kr Bereg → Rechica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

15:26

Kr Bereg

19:25

03:59

Dist. 201 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

15:26

Kr Bereg

19:25

03:59

Dist. 201 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rechica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kr Bereg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rechica → Kr Bereg

If you need to buy railway ticket Rechica Kr Bereg online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rechica and Kr Bereg we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 201 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 03:59 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 03:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rechica and Kr Bereg. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 15:26. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 15:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rechica and Kr Bereg starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Речица - Красный Берег

Речица 2100195 Красный Берег 2100275

Расписание поездов Речица → Красный Берег

Смотреть обратно Красный Берег → Речица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

15:26

Красный Берег

19:25

03:59

Раст. 201 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

15:26

Красный Берег

19:25

03:59

Раст. 201 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Речица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красный Берег

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Речица → Красный Берег

Чтобы купить жд билет Речица Красный Берег онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Речица Красный Берег, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 201 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 03:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 03:59 часов. Всего между Речица и Красный Берег курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 15:26 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 15:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Речица Красный Берег открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.