Find your railway ticket for direction
Rechica - Osipovichi 1

Rechica 2100195 Osipovichi 1 2100270

Train schedule Rechica → Osipovichi 1

Return trains Osipovichi 1 → Rechica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

15:26

Osipovichi 1

21:12

05:46

Dist. 289 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

15:26

Osipovichi 1

21:12

05:46

Dist. 289 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rechica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rechica → Osipovichi 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Rechica Osipovichi 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rechica and Osipovichi 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 289 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 05:46 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 05:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rechica and Osipovichi 1. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 15:26. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 15:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rechica and Osipovichi 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Речица - Осиповичи 1

Речица 2100195 Осиповичи 1 2100270

Расписание поездов Речица → Осиповичи 1

Смотреть обратно Осиповичи 1 → Речица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

15:26

Осиповичи 1

21:12

05:46

Раст. 289 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

15:26

Осиповичи 1

21:12

05:46

Раст. 289 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Речица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Речица → Осиповичи 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Речица Осиповичи 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Речица Осиповичи 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 289 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 05:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 05:46 часов. Всего между Речица и Осиповичи 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 15:26 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 15:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Речица Осиповичи 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.