Find your railway ticket for direction
Rechica - Lida

Rechica 2100195 Lida 2100250

Train schedule Rechica → Lida

Return trains Lida → Rechica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

17:59

Lida

03:11

09:12

Dist. 479 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

17:59

Lida

02:59

09:00

Dist. 479 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rechica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lida

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rechica → Lida

If you need to buy railway ticket Rechica Lida online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rechica and Lida we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 479 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 09:00 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 09:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rechica and Lida. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 17:59. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 17:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rechica and Lida starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Речица - Лида

Речица 2100195 Лида 2100250

Расписание поездов Речица → Лида

Смотреть обратно Лида → Речица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

17:59

Лида

03:11

09:12

Раст. 479 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

17:59

Лида

02:59

09:00

Раст. 479 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Речица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лида

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Речица → Лида

Чтобы купить жд билет Речица Лида онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Речица Лида, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 479 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 09:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 09:12 часов. Всего между Речица и Лида курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 17:59 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 17:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Речица Лида открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.