Find your railway ticket for direction
Rechica - Novoelnia

Rechica 2100195 Novoelnia 2100165

Train schedule Rechica → Novoelnia

Return trains Novoelnia → Rechica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

17:59

Novoelnia

02:19

08:20

Dist. 428 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

17:59

Novoelnia

02:12

08:13

Dist. 428 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rechica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoelnia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rechica → Novoelnia

If you need to buy railway ticket Rechica Novoelnia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rechica and Novoelnia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 428 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 08:13 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 08:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rechica and Novoelnia. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 17:59. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 17:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rechica and Novoelnia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Речица - Новоельня

Речица 2100195 Новоельня 2100165

Расписание поездов Речица → Новоельня

Смотреть обратно Новоельня → Речица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

17:59

Новоельня

02:19

08:20

Раст. 428 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

17:59

Новоельня

02:12

08:13

Раст. 428 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Речица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоельня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Речица → Новоельня

Чтобы купить жд билет Речица Новоельня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Речица Новоельня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 428 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 08:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 08:20 часов. Всего между Речица и Новоельня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 17:59 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 17:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Речица Новоельня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.