Find your railway ticket for direction
Rechica - Malkovichi

Rechica 2100195 Malkovichi 2100161

Train schedule Rechica → Malkovichi

Return trains Malkovichi → Rechica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

17:59

Malkovichi

23:34

05:35

Dist. 296 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

17:59

Malkovichi

23:34

05:35

Dist. 296 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rechica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Malkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rechica → Malkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Rechica Malkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rechica and Malkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 296 km, and the fastest train №609Б arrives in 05:35 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 05:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rechica and Malkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 17:59. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 17:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rechica and Malkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Речица - Мальковичи

Речица 2100195 Мальковичи 2100161

Расписание поездов Речица → Мальковичи

Смотреть обратно Мальковичи → Речица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

17:59

Мальковичи

23:34

05:35

Раст. 296 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

17:59

Мальковичи

23:34

05:35

Раст. 296 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Речица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мальковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Речица → Мальковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Речица Мальковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Речица Мальковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 296 км, и самый быстрый поезд №609Б преодолевает его за 05:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 05:35 часов. Всего между Речица и Мальковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 17:59 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 17:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Речица Мальковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.