Find your railway ticket for direction
Rechica - Rojanka

Rechica 2100195 Rojanka 2100158

Train schedule Rechica → Rojanka

Return trains Rojanka → Rechica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

17:59

Rojanka

04:15

10:16

Dist. 530 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

17:59

Rojanka

04:02

10:03

Dist. 530 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rechica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rojanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rechica → Rojanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Rechica Rojanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rechica and Rojanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 530 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 10:03 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 10:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rechica and Rojanka. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 17:59. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 17:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rechica and Rojanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Речица - Рожанка

Речица 2100195 Рожанка 2100158

Расписание поездов Речица → Рожанка

Смотреть обратно Рожанка → Речица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

17:59

Рожанка

04:15

10:16

Раст. 530 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

17:59

Рожанка

04:02

10:03

Раст. 530 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Речица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Речица → Рожанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Речица Рожанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Речица Рожанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 530 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 10:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 10:16 часов. Всего между Речица и Рожанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 17:59 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 17:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Речица Рожанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.