Find your railway ticket for direction
Rechica - Ros

Rechica 2100195 Ros 2100156

Train schedule Rechica → Ros

Return trains Ros → Rechica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

15:26

Ros

04:42

13:16

Dist. 682 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

15:26

Ros

04:42

13:16

Dist. 682 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rechica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ros

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rechica → Ros

If you need to buy railway ticket Rechica Ros online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rechica and Ros we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 682 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 13:16 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 13:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rechica and Ros. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 15:26. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 15:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rechica and Ros starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Речица - Рось

Речица 2100195 Рось 2100156

Расписание поездов Речица → Рось

Смотреть обратно Рось → Речица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

15:26

Рось

04:42

13:16

Раст. 682 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

15:26

Рось

04:42

13:16

Раст. 682 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Речица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рось

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Речица → Рось

Чтобы купить жд билет Речица Рось онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Речица Рось, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 682 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 13:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 13:16 часов. Всего между Речица и Рось курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 15:26 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 15:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Речица Рось открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.