Find your railway ticket for direction
Rechica - Liahovichi

Rechica 2100195 Liahovichi 2100133

Train schedule Rechica → Liahovichi

Return trains Liahovichi → Rechica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

17:59

Liahovichi

00:33

06:34

Dist. 357 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

17:59

Liahovichi

00:33

06:34

Dist. 357 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rechica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liahovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rechica → Liahovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Rechica Liahovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rechica and Liahovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 357 km, and the fastest train №609Б arrives in 06:34 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 06:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rechica and Liahovichi. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 17:59. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 17:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rechica and Liahovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Речица - Ляховичи

Речица 2100195 Ляховичи 2100133

Расписание поездов Речица → Ляховичи

Смотреть обратно Ляховичи → Речица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

17:59

Ляховичи

00:33

06:34

Раст. 357 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

17:59

Ляховичи

00:33

06:34

Раст. 357 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Речица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ляховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Речица → Ляховичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Речица Ляховичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Речица Ляховичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 357 км, и самый быстрый поезд №609Б преодолевает его за 06:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 06:34 часов. Всего между Речица и Ляховичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 17:59 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 17:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Речица Ляховичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.