Find your railway ticket for direction
Rechica - Drogichin

Rechica 2100195 Drogichin 2100125

Train schedule Rechica → Drogichin

Return trains Drogichin → Rechica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
903З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

21:14

Drogichin

04:14

07:00

Dist. 388 km
Show route
Hide route
603Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

21:14

Drogichin

04:11

06:57

Dist. 388 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rechica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drogichin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rechica → Drogichin

If you need to buy railway ticket Rechica Drogichin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rechica and Drogichin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 388 km, and the fastest train №603Б arrives in 06:57 hours. The slowest train is №903З and it arrives in 07:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rechica and Drogichin. So far the most earliest train is №903З and it departures at 21:14. And the latest one is №903З, it departures at 21:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rechica and Drogichin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Речица - Дрогичин

Речица 2100195 Дрогичин 2100125

Расписание поездов Речица → Дрогичин

Смотреть обратно Дрогичин → Речица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
903З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

21:14

Дрогичин

04:14

07:00

Раст. 388 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
603Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

21:14

Дрогичин

04:11

06:57

Раст. 388 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Речица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дрогичин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Речица → Дрогичин

Чтобы купить жд билет Речица Дрогичин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Речица Дрогичин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 388 км, и самый быстрый поезд №603Б преодолевает его за 06:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №903З - проходит за 07:00 часов. Всего между Речица и Дрогичин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №903З отправляется в 21:14 утра, а самый поздний - №903З в 21:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Речица Дрогичин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.