Find your railway ticket for direction
Rechica - Gorodeia

Rechica 2100195 Gorodeia 2100122

Train schedule Rechica → Gorodeia

Return trains Gorodeia → Rechica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

15:26

Gorodeia

00:54

09:28

Dist. 496 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

15:26

Gorodeia

00:54

09:28

Dist. 496 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rechica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gorodeia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rechica → Gorodeia

If you need to buy railway ticket Rechica Gorodeia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rechica and Gorodeia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 496 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 09:28 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 09:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rechica and Gorodeia. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 15:26. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 15:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rechica and Gorodeia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Речица - Городея

Речица 2100195 Городея 2100122

Расписание поездов Речица → Городея

Смотреть обратно Городея → Речица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

15:26

Городея

00:54

09:28

Раст. 496 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

15:26

Городея

00:54

09:28

Раст. 496 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Речица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Речица → Городея

Чтобы купить жд билет Речица Городея онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Речица Городея, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 496 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 09:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 09:28 часов. Всего между Речица и Городея курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 15:26 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 15:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Речица Городея открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.