Find your railway ticket for direction
Rechica - Bobruisk

Rechica 2100195 Bobruisk 2100113

Train schedule Rechica → Bobruisk

Return trains Bobruisk → Rechica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

15:26

Bobruisk

20:19

04:53

Dist. 247 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rechica

15:26

Bobruisk

20:19

04:53

Dist. 247 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rechica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rechica → Bobruisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Rechica Bobruisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rechica and Bobruisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 247 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 04:53 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 04:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rechica and Bobruisk. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 15:26. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 15:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rechica and Bobruisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Речица - Бобруйск

Речица 2100195 Бобруйск 2100113

Расписание поездов Речица → Бобруйск

Смотреть обратно Бобруйск → Речица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

15:26

Бобруйск

20:19

04:53

Раст. 247 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Речица

15:26

Бобруйск

20:19

04:53

Раст. 247 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Речица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Речица → Бобруйск

Чтобы купить жд билет Речица Бобруйск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Речица Бобруйск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 247 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 04:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 04:53 часов. Всего между Речица и Бобруйск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 15:26 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 15:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Речица Бобруйск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.