Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopcevichi - Rechica

Kopcevichi 2100194 Rechica 2100195

Train schedule Kopcevichi → Rechica

Return trains Rechica → Kopcevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
604Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopcevichi

02:07

Rechica

04:42

02:35

Dist. 152 km
Show route
Hide route
904З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopcevichi

02:07

Rechica

04:42

02:35

Dist. 152 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopcevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rechica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopcevichi → Rechica

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopcevichi Rechica online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopcevichi and Rechica we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 152 km, and the fastest train №604Б arrives in 02:35 hours. The slowest train is №604Б and it arrives in 02:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kopcevichi and Rechica. So far the most earliest train is №604Б and it departures at 02:07. And the latest one is №604Б, it departures at 02:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopcevichi and Rechica starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копцевичи - Речица

Копцевичи 2100194 Речица 2100195

Расписание поездов Копцевичи → Речица

Смотреть обратно Речица → Копцевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
604Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копцевичи

02:07

Речица

04:42

02:35

Раст. 152 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
904З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копцевичи

02:07

Речица

04:42

02:35

Раст. 152 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Речица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копцевичи → Речица

Чтобы купить жд билет Копцевичи Речица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копцевичи Речица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 152 км, и самый быстрый поезд №604Б преодолевает его за 02:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №604Б - проходит за 02:35 часов. Всего между Копцевичи и Речица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №604Б отправляется в 02:07 утра, а самый поздний - №604Б в 02:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копцевичи Речица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.