Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopcevichi - Novoelnia

Kopcevichi 2100194 Novoelnia 2100165

Train schedule Kopcevichi → Novoelnia

Return trains Novoelnia → Kopcevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopcevichi

20:39

Novoelnia

02:19

05:40

Dist. 276 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopcevichi

20:39

Novoelnia

02:12

05:33

Dist. 276 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopcevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoelnia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopcevichi → Novoelnia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopcevichi Novoelnia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopcevichi and Novoelnia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 276 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 05:33 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 05:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kopcevichi and Novoelnia. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 20:39. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 20:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopcevichi and Novoelnia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копцевичи - Новоельня

Копцевичи 2100194 Новоельня 2100165

Расписание поездов Копцевичи → Новоельня

Смотреть обратно Новоельня → Копцевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копцевичи

20:39

Новоельня

02:19

05:40

Раст. 276 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копцевичи

20:39

Новоельня

02:12

05:33

Раст. 276 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоельня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копцевичи → Новоельня

Чтобы купить жд билет Копцевичи Новоельня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копцевичи Новоельня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 276 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 05:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 05:40 часов. Всего между Копцевичи и Новоельня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 20:39 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 20:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копцевичи Новоельня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.