Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopcevichi - Rojanka

Kopcevichi 2100194 Rojanka 2100158

Train schedule Kopcevichi → Rojanka

Return trains Rojanka → Kopcevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopcevichi

20:39

Rojanka

04:15

07:36

Dist. 378 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopcevichi

20:39

Rojanka

04:02

07:23

Dist. 378 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopcevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rojanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopcevichi → Rojanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopcevichi Rojanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopcevichi and Rojanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 378 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 07:23 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 07:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kopcevichi and Rojanka. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 20:39. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 20:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopcevichi and Rojanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копцевичи - Рожанка

Копцевичи 2100194 Рожанка 2100158

Расписание поездов Копцевичи → Рожанка

Смотреть обратно Рожанка → Копцевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копцевичи

20:39

Рожанка

04:15

07:36

Раст. 378 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копцевичи

20:39

Рожанка

04:02

07:23

Раст. 378 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копцевичи → Рожанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Копцевичи Рожанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копцевичи Рожанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 378 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 07:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 07:36 часов. Всего между Копцевичи и Рожанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 20:39 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 20:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копцевичи Рожанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.