Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopcevichi - Jlobin

Kopcevichi 2100194 Jlobin 2100080

Train schedule Kopcevichi → Jlobin

Return trains Jlobin → Kopcevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopcevichi

23:52

Jlobin

03:09

03:17

Dist. 172 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopcevichi

23:52

Jlobin

03:20

03:28

Dist. 172 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopcevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopcevichi → Jlobin

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopcevichi Jlobin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopcevichi and Jlobin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 172 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 03:17 hours. The slowest train is №906З and it arrives in 03:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kopcevichi and Jlobin. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 23:52. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 23:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopcevichi and Jlobin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копцевичи - Жлобин

Копцевичи 2100194 Жлобин 2100080

Расписание поездов Копцевичи → Жлобин

Смотреть обратно Жлобин → Копцевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копцевичи

23:52

Жлобин

03:09

03:17

Раст. 172 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копцевичи

23:52

Жлобин

03:20

03:28

Раст. 172 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копцевичи → Жлобин

Чтобы купить жд билет Копцевичи Жлобин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копцевичи Жлобин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 172 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 03:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №906З - проходит за 03:28 часов. Всего между Копцевичи и Жлобин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 23:52 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 23:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копцевичи Жлобин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.