Find your railway ticket for direction
Polock - Kiana

Polock 2100190 Kiana 2400450

Train schedule Polock → Kiana

Return trains Kiana → Polock

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polock

03:08

Kiana

07:10

04:02

Dist. 286 km
Show route
Hide route
079Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polock

03:10

Kiana

08:10

05:00

Dist. 286 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polock

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kiana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polock → Kiana

If you need to buy railway ticket Polock Kiana online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polock and Kiana we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 286 km, and the fastest train №799Ч arrives in 04:02 hours. The slowest train is №079Ч and it arrives in 05:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Polock and Kiana. So far the most earliest train is №799Ч and it departures at 03:08. And the latest one is №079Ч, it departures at 03:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polock and Kiana starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полоцк - Кяна

Полоцк 2100190 Кяна 2400450

Расписание поездов Полоцк → Кяна

Смотреть обратно Кяна → Полоцк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полоцк

03:08

Кяна

07:10

04:02

Раст. 286 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
079Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полоцк

03:10

Кяна

08:10

05:00

Раст. 286 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полоцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кяна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полоцк → Кяна

Чтобы купить жд билет Полоцк Кяна онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полоцк Кяна, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 286 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Ч преодолевает его за 04:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №079Ч - проходит за 05:00 часов. Всего между Полоцк и Кяна курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Ч отправляется в 03:08 утра, а самый поздний - №079Ч в 03:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полоцк Кяна открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.