Find your railway ticket for direction
Polock - Kibartai

Polock 2100190 Kibartai 2400433

Train schedule Polock → Kibartai

Return trains Kibartai → Polock

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polock

03:08

Kibartai

11:01

07:53

Dist. 505 km
Show route
Hide route
079Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polock

03:10

Kibartai

12:01

08:51

Dist. 505 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polock

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kibartai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polock → Kibartai

If you need to buy railway ticket Polock Kibartai online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polock and Kibartai we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 505 km, and the fastest train №799Ч arrives in 07:53 hours. The slowest train is №079Ч and it arrives in 08:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Polock and Kibartai. So far the most earliest train is №799Ч and it departures at 03:08. And the latest one is №079Ч, it departures at 03:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polock and Kibartai starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полоцк - Кибартай

Полоцк 2100190 Кибартай 2400433

Расписание поездов Полоцк → Кибартай

Смотреть обратно Кибартай → Полоцк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полоцк

03:08

Кибартай

11:01

07:53

Раст. 505 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
079Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полоцк

03:10

Кибартай

12:01

08:51

Раст. 505 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полоцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кибартай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полоцк → Кибартай

Чтобы купить жд билет Полоцк Кибартай онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полоцк Кибартай, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 505 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Ч преодолевает его за 07:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №079Ч - проходит за 08:51 часов. Всего между Полоцк и Кибартай курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Ч отправляется в 03:08 утра, а самый поздний - №079Ч в 03:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полоцк Кибартай открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.