Find your railway ticket for direction
Polock - Letcy

Polock 2100190 Letcy 2100610

Train schedule Polock → Letcy

Return trains Letcy → Polock

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
625Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polock

05:00

Letcy

06:26

01:26

Dist. 82 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polock

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Letcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polock → Letcy

If you need to buy railway ticket Polock Letcy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polock and Letcy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 82 km, and the fastest train №625Б arrives in 01:26 hours. The slowest train is №625Б and it arrives in 01:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Polock and Letcy. So far the most earliest train is №625Б and it departures at 05:00. And the latest one is №625Б, it departures at 05:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polock and Letcy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полоцк - Летцы

Полоцк 2100190 Летцы 2100610

Расписание поездов Полоцк → Летцы

Смотреть обратно Летцы → Полоцк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
625Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полоцк

05:00

Летцы

06:26

01:26

Раст. 82 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полоцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Летцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полоцк → Летцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Полоцк Летцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полоцк Летцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 82 км, и самый быстрый поезд №625Б преодолевает его за 01:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №625Б - проходит за 01:26 часов. Всего между Полоцк и Летцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №625Б отправляется в 05:00 утра, а самый поздний - №625Б в 05:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полоцк Летцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.