Find your railway ticket for direction
Polock - Nesterov

Polock 2100190 Nesterov 2058434

Train schedule Polock → Nesterov

Return trains Nesterov → Polock

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polock

03:08

Nesterov

13:02

09:54

Dist. 517 km
Show route
Hide route
079Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polock

03:10

Nesterov

13:02

09:52

Dist. 517 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polock

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nesterov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polock → Nesterov

If you need to buy railway ticket Polock Nesterov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polock and Nesterov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 517 km, and the fastest train №079Ч arrives in 09:52 hours. The slowest train is №799Ч and it arrives in 09:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Polock and Nesterov. So far the most earliest train is №799Ч and it departures at 03:08. And the latest one is №079Ч, it departures at 03:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polock and Nesterov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полоцк - Нестеров

Полоцк 2100190 Нестеров 2058434

Расписание поездов Полоцк → Нестеров

Смотреть обратно Нестеров → Полоцк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полоцк

03:08

Нестеров

13:02

09:54

Раст. 517 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
079Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полоцк

03:10

Нестеров

13:02

09:52

Раст. 517 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полоцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нестеров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полоцк → Нестеров

Чтобы купить жд билет Полоцк Нестеров онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полоцк Нестеров, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 517 км, и самый быстрый поезд №079Ч преодолевает его за 09:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Ч - проходит за 09:54 часов. Всего между Полоцк и Нестеров курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Ч отправляется в 03:08 утра, а самый поздний - №079Ч в 03:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полоцк Нестеров открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.