Find your railway ticket for direction
Bronnaia G - Bereza Gor

Bronnaia G 2100189 Bereza Gor 2100794

Train schedule Bronnaia G → Bereza Gor

Return trains Bereza Gor → Bronnaia G

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
667Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bronnaia G

21:40

Bereza Gor

21:50

00:10

Dist. 11 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bronnaia G

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bereza Gor

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bronnaia G → Bereza Gor

If you need to buy railway ticket Bronnaia G Bereza Gor online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bronnaia G and Bereza Gor we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 11 km, and the fastest train №667Б arrives in 00:10 hours. The slowest train is №667Б and it arrives in 00:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bronnaia G and Bereza Gor. So far the most earliest train is №667Б and it departures at 21:40. And the latest one is №667Б, it departures at 21:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bronnaia G and Bereza Gor starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бронная Гора - Береза Город

Бронная Гора 2100189 Береза Город 2100794

Расписание поездов Бронная Гора → Береза Город

Смотреть обратно Береза Город → Бронная Гора

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
667Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бронная Гора

21:40

Береза Город

21:50

00:10

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бронная Гора

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Береза Город

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бронная Гора → Береза Город

Чтобы купить жд билет Бронная Гора Береза Город онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бронная Гора Береза Город, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 11 км, и самый быстрый поезд №667Б преодолевает его за 00:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №667Б - проходит за 00:10 часов. Всего между Бронная Гора и Береза Город курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №667Б отправляется в 21:40 утра, а самый поздний - №667Б в 21:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бронная Гора Береза Город открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.