Find your railway ticket for direction
Iuhnovichi - Gancevichi

Iuhnovichi 2100187 Gancevichi 2100220

Train schedule Iuhnovichi → Gancevichi

Return trains Gancevichi → Iuhnovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuhnovichi

23:23

Gancevichi

02:45

03:22

Dist. 148 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuhnovichi

23:23

Gancevichi

02:43

03:20

Dist. 148 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iuhnovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gancevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iuhnovichi → Gancevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Iuhnovichi Gancevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iuhnovichi and Gancevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 148 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 03:20 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 03:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iuhnovichi and Gancevichi. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 23:23. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 23:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iuhnovichi and Gancevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юхновичи - Ганцевичи

Юхновичи 2100187 Ганцевичи 2100220

Расписание поездов Юхновичи → Ганцевичи

Смотреть обратно Ганцевичи → Юхновичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юхновичи

23:23

Ганцевичи

02:45

03:22

Раст. 148 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юхновичи

23:23

Ганцевичи

02:43

03:20

Раст. 148 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юхновичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ганцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юхновичи → Ганцевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Юхновичи Ганцевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юхновичи Ганцевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 148 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 03:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 03:22 часов. Всего между Юхновичи и Ганцевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 23:23 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 23:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юхновичи Ганцевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.