Find your railway ticket for direction
Iuhnovichi - Gorodec

Iuhnovichi 2100187 Gorodec 2100184

Train schedule Iuhnovichi → Gorodec

Return trains Gorodec → Iuhnovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuhnovichi

05:11

Gorodec

06:28

01:17

Dist. 71 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuhnovichi

05:11

Gorodec

06:28

01:17

Dist. 71 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iuhnovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gorodec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iuhnovichi → Gorodec

If you need to buy railway ticket Iuhnovichi Gorodec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iuhnovichi and Gorodec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 71 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 01:17 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 01:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iuhnovichi and Gorodec. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 05:11. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 05:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iuhnovichi and Gorodec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юхновичи - Городец

Юхновичи 2100187 Городец 2100184

Расписание поездов Юхновичи → Городец

Смотреть обратно Городец → Юхновичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юхновичи

05:11

Городец

06:28

01:17

Раст. 71 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юхновичи

05:11

Городец

06:28

01:17

Раст. 71 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юхновичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юхновичи → Городец

Чтобы купить жд билет Юхновичи Городец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юхновичи Городец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 71 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 01:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 01:17 часов. Всего между Юхновичи и Городец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 05:11 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 05:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юхновичи Городец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.