Find your railway ticket for direction
Iuhnovichi - Pinsk

Iuhnovichi 2100187 Pinsk 2100180

Train schedule Iuhnovichi → Pinsk

Return trains Pinsk → Iuhnovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuhnovichi

23:23

Pinsk

23:45

00:22

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuhnovichi

23:23

Pinsk

23:45

00:22

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iuhnovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iuhnovichi → Pinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Iuhnovichi Pinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iuhnovichi and Pinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 25 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 00:22 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 00:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iuhnovichi and Pinsk. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 23:23. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 23:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iuhnovichi and Pinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юхновичи - Пинск

Юхновичи 2100187 Пинск 2100180

Расписание поездов Юхновичи → Пинск

Смотреть обратно Пинск → Юхновичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юхновичи

23:23

Пинск

23:45

00:22

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юхновичи

23:23

Пинск

23:45

00:22

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юхновичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юхновичи → Пинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Юхновичи Пинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юхновичи Пинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 25 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 00:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 00:22 часов. Всего между Юхновичи и Пинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 23:23 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 23:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юхновичи Пинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.