Find your railway ticket for direction
Iuhnovichi - Parohonsk

Iuhnovichi 2100187 Parohonsk 2100148

Train schedule Iuhnovichi → Parohonsk

Return trains Parohonsk → Iuhnovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuhnovichi

23:23

Parohonsk

00:25

01:02

Dist. 50 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuhnovichi

23:23

Parohonsk

00:22

00:59

Dist. 50 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iuhnovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Parohonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iuhnovichi → Parohonsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Iuhnovichi Parohonsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iuhnovichi and Parohonsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 50 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 00:59 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 01:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iuhnovichi and Parohonsk. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 23:23. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 23:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iuhnovichi and Parohonsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юхновичи - Парохонск

Юхновичи 2100187 Парохонск 2100148

Расписание поездов Юхновичи → Парохонск

Смотреть обратно Парохонск → Юхновичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юхновичи

23:23

Парохонск

00:25

01:02

Раст. 50 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юхновичи

23:23

Парохонск

00:22

00:59

Раст. 50 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юхновичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Парохонск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юхновичи → Парохонск

Чтобы купить жд билет Юхновичи Парохонск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юхновичи Парохонск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 50 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 00:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 01:02 часов. Всего между Юхновичи и Парохонск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 23:23 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 23:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юхновичи Парохонск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.