Find your railway ticket for direction
Iuhnovichi - Lovcha

Iuhnovichi 2100187 Lovcha 2100147

Train schedule Iuhnovichi → Lovcha

Return trains Lovcha → Iuhnovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuhnovichi

23:23

Lovcha

00:44

01:21

Dist. 67 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuhnovichi

23:23

Lovcha

00:40

01:17

Dist. 67 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iuhnovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lovcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iuhnovichi → Lovcha

If you need to buy railway ticket Iuhnovichi Lovcha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iuhnovichi and Lovcha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 67 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 01:17 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 01:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iuhnovichi and Lovcha. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 23:23. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 23:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iuhnovichi and Lovcha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юхновичи - Ловча

Юхновичи 2100187 Ловча 2100147

Расписание поездов Юхновичи → Ловча

Смотреть обратно Ловча → Юхновичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юхновичи

23:23

Ловча

00:44

01:21

Раст. 67 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юхновичи

23:23

Ловча

00:40

01:17

Раст. 67 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юхновичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ловча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юхновичи → Ловча

Чтобы купить жд билет Юхновичи Ловча онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юхновичи Ловча, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 67 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 01:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 01:21 часов. Всего между Юхновичи и Ловча курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 23:23 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 23:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юхновичи Ловча открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.