Find your railway ticket for direction
Iuhnovichi - Jodino

Iuhnovichi 2100187 Jodino 2100145

Train schedule Iuhnovichi → Jodino

Return trains Jodino → Iuhnovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuhnovichi

23:23

Jodino

07:11

07:48

Dist. 401 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuhnovichi

23:23

Jodino

07:13

07:50

Dist. 401 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iuhnovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iuhnovichi → Jodino

If you need to buy railway ticket Iuhnovichi Jodino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iuhnovichi and Jodino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 401 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 07:48 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 07:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iuhnovichi and Jodino. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 23:23. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 23:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iuhnovichi and Jodino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юхновичи - Жодино

Юхновичи 2100187 Жодино 2100145

Расписание поездов Юхновичи → Жодино

Смотреть обратно Жодино → Юхновичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юхновичи

23:23

Жодино

07:11

07:48

Раст. 401 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юхновичи

23:23

Жодино

07:13

07:50

Раст. 401 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юхновичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юхновичи → Жодино

Чтобы купить жд билет Юхновичи Жодино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юхновичи Жодино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 401 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 07:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 07:50 часов. Всего между Юхновичи и Жодино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 23:23 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 23:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юхновичи Жодино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.