Find your railway ticket for direction
Iuhnovichi - Liahovichi

Iuhnovichi 2100187 Liahovichi 2100133

Train schedule Iuhnovichi → Liahovichi

Return trains Liahovichi → Iuhnovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuhnovichi

23:23

Liahovichi

03:22

03:59

Dist. 182 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuhnovichi

23:23

Liahovichi

03:20

03:57

Dist. 182 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iuhnovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liahovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iuhnovichi → Liahovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Iuhnovichi Liahovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iuhnovichi and Liahovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 182 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 03:57 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 03:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iuhnovichi and Liahovichi. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 23:23. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 23:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iuhnovichi and Liahovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юхновичи - Ляховичи

Юхновичи 2100187 Ляховичи 2100133

Расписание поездов Юхновичи → Ляховичи

Смотреть обратно Ляховичи → Юхновичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юхновичи

23:23

Ляховичи

03:22

03:59

Раст. 182 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юхновичи

23:23

Ляховичи

03:20

03:57

Раст. 182 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юхновичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ляховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юхновичи → Ляховичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Юхновичи Ляховичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юхновичи Ляховичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 182 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 03:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 03:59 часов. Всего между Юхновичи и Ляховичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 23:23 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 23:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юхновичи Ляховичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.