Find your railway ticket for direction
Iuhnovichi - Stolbcy

Iuhnovichi 2100187 Stolbcy 2100123

Train schedule Iuhnovichi → Stolbcy

Return trains Stolbcy → Iuhnovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuhnovichi

23:23

Stolbcy

05:03

05:40

Dist. 264 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuhnovichi

23:23

Stolbcy

04:56

05:33

Dist. 264 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iuhnovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iuhnovichi → Stolbcy

If you need to buy railway ticket Iuhnovichi Stolbcy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iuhnovichi and Stolbcy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 264 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 05:33 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 05:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iuhnovichi and Stolbcy. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 23:23. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 23:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iuhnovichi and Stolbcy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юхновичи - Столбцы

Юхновичи 2100187 Столбцы 2100123

Расписание поездов Юхновичи → Столбцы

Смотреть обратно Столбцы → Юхновичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юхновичи

23:23

Столбцы

05:03

05:40

Раст. 264 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юхновичи

23:23

Столбцы

04:56

05:33

Раст. 264 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юхновичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юхновичи → Столбцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Юхновичи Столбцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юхновичи Столбцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 264 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 05:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 05:40 часов. Всего между Юхновичи и Столбцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 23:23 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 23:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юхновичи Столбцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.