Find your railway ticket for direction
Iuhnovichi - Vitebsk

Iuhnovichi 2100187 Vitebsk 2100050

Train schedule Iuhnovichi → Vitebsk

Return trains Vitebsk → Iuhnovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuhnovichi

23:23

Vitebsk

11:04

11:41

Dist. 636 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuhnovichi

23:23

Vitebsk

11:04

11:41

Dist. 636 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iuhnovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iuhnovichi → Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Iuhnovichi Vitebsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iuhnovichi and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 636 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 11:41 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 11:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iuhnovichi and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 23:23. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 23:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iuhnovichi and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юхновичи - Витебск

Юхновичи 2100187 Витебск 2100050

Расписание поездов Юхновичи → Витебск

Смотреть обратно Витебск → Юхновичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юхновичи

23:23

Витебск

11:04

11:41

Раст. 636 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юхновичи

23:23

Витебск

11:04

11:41

Раст. 636 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юхновичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юхновичи → Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Юхновичи Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юхновичи Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 636 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 11:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 11:41 часов. Всего между Юхновичи и Витебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 23:23 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 23:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юхновичи Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.