Find your railway ticket for direction
Puhovichi - Shchors

Puhovichi 2100185 Shchors 2200274

Train schedule Puhovichi → Shchors

Return trains Shchors → Puhovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Zaporizhzhya 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Puhovichi

08:38

Shchors

15:46

07:08

Dist. 345 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Puhovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shchors

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Puhovichi → Shchors

If you need to buy railway ticket Puhovichi Shchors online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Puhovichi and Shchors we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 345 km, and the fastest train №100Б arrives in 07:08 hours. The slowest train is №100Б and it arrives in 07:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Puhovichi and Shchors. So far the most earliest train is №100Б and it departures at 08:38. And the latest one is №100Б, it departures at 08:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Puhovichi and Shchors starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пуховичи - Щорс

Пуховичи 2100185 Щорс 2200274

Расписание поездов Пуховичи → Щорс

Смотреть обратно Щорс → Пуховичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Запорожье 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пуховичи

08:38

Щорс

15:46

07:08

Раст. 345 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пуховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Щорс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пуховичи → Щорс

Чтобы купить жд билет Пуховичи Щорс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пуховичи Щорс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 345 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Б преодолевает его за 07:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Б - проходит за 07:08 часов. Всего между Пуховичи и Щорс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Б отправляется в 08:38 утра, а самый поздний - №100Б в 08:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пуховичи Щорс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.