Find your railway ticket for direction
Puhovichi - Zhmerynka

Puhovichi 2100185 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Puhovichi → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Puhovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
284Ф

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Puhovichi

14:42

Zhmerynka

05:54

15:12

Dist. 831 km
Show route
Hide route
094Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Puhovichi

14:42

Zhmerynka

05:54

15:12

Dist. 831 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Puhovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Puhovichi → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Puhovichi Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Puhovichi and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 831 km, and the fastest train №284Ф arrives in 15:12 hours. The slowest train is №284Ф and it arrives in 15:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Puhovichi and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №284Ф and it departures at 14:42. And the latest one is №284Ф, it departures at 14:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Puhovichi and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пуховичи - Жмеринка

Пуховичи 2100185 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Пуховичи → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Пуховичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
284Ф

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пуховичи

14:42

Жмеринка

05:54

15:12

Раст. 831 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
094Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пуховичи

14:42

Жмеринка

05:54

15:12

Раст. 831 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пуховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пуховичи → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Пуховичи Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пуховичи Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 831 км, и самый быстрый поезд №284Ф преодолевает его за 15:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №284Ф - проходит за 15:12 часов. Всего между Пуховичи и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №284Ф отправляется в 14:42 утра, а самый поздний - №284Ф в 14:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пуховичи Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.