Find your railway ticket for direction
Puhovichi - Fastiv 1

Puhovichi 2100185 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Puhovichi → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Puhovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
284Ф

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Puhovichi

14:42

Fastiv 1

03:00

12:18

Dist. 627 km
Show route
Hide route
094Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Puhovichi

14:42

Fastiv 1

03:00

12:18

Dist. 627 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Puhovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Puhovichi → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Puhovichi Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Puhovichi and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 627 km, and the fastest train №284Ф arrives in 12:18 hours. The slowest train is №284Ф and it arrives in 12:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Puhovichi and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №284Ф and it departures at 14:42. And the latest one is №284Ф, it departures at 14:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Puhovichi and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пуховичи - Фастов 1

Пуховичи 2100185 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Пуховичи → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Пуховичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
284Ф

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пуховичи

14:42

Фастов 1

03:00

12:18

Раст. 627 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
094Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пуховичи

14:42

Фастов 1

03:00

12:18

Раст. 627 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пуховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пуховичи → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Пуховичи Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пуховичи Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 627 км, и самый быстрый поезд №284Ф преодолевает его за 12:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №284Ф - проходит за 12:18 часов. Всего между Пуховичи и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №284Ф отправляется в 14:42 утра, а самый поздний - №284Ф в 14:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пуховичи Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.