Find your railway ticket for direction
Puhovichi - Darnytsya

Puhovichi 2100185 Darnytsya 2200007

Train schedule Puhovichi → Darnytsya

Return trains Darnytsya → Puhovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
284Ф

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Puhovichi

14:42

Darnytsya

01:25

10:43

Dist. 549 km
Show route
Hide route
094Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Puhovichi

14:42

Darnytsya

01:25

10:43

Dist. 549 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Puhovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Puhovichi → Darnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Puhovichi Darnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Puhovichi and Darnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 549 km, and the fastest train №284Ф arrives in 10:43 hours. The slowest train is №284Ф and it arrives in 10:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Puhovichi and Darnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №284Ф and it departures at 14:42. And the latest one is №284Ф, it departures at 14:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Puhovichi and Darnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пуховичи - Дарница

Пуховичи 2100185 Дарница 2200007

Расписание поездов Пуховичи → Дарница

Смотреть обратно Дарница → Пуховичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
284Ф

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пуховичи

14:42

Дарница

01:25

10:43

Раст. 549 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
094Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пуховичи

14:42

Дарница

01:25

10:43

Раст. 549 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пуховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пуховичи → Дарница

Чтобы купить жд билет Пуховичи Дарница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пуховичи Дарница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 549 км, и самый быстрый поезд №284Ф преодолевает его за 10:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №284Ф - проходит за 10:43 часов. Всего между Пуховичи и Дарница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №284Ф отправляется в 14:42 утра, а самый поздний - №284Ф в 14:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пуховичи Дарница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.