Find your railway ticket for direction
Puhovichi - Briuhoveck

Puhovichi 2100185 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Puhovichi → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Puhovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Puhovichi

12:57

Briuhoveck

03:32

38:35

Dist. 1913 km
Show route
Hide route
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Puhovichi

12:57

Briuhoveck

03:32

38:35

Dist. 1913 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Puhovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Puhovichi → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Puhovichi Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Puhovichi and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1913 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 38:35 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 38:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Puhovichi and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 12:57. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 12:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Puhovichi and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пуховичи - Брюховецкая

Пуховичи 2100185 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Пуховичи → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Пуховичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пуховичи

12:57

Брюховецкая

03:32

38:35

Раст. 1913 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пуховичи

12:57

Брюховецкая

03:32

38:35

Раст. 1913 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пуховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пуховичи → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Пуховичи Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пуховичи Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1913 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 38:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 38:35 часов. Всего между Пуховичи и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 12:57 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 12:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пуховичи Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.