Find your railway ticket for direction
Puhovichi - Kuscevka

Puhovichi 2100185 Kuscevka 2064007

Train schedule Puhovichi → Kuscevka

Return trains Kuscevka → Puhovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
446Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Mineralnye Vody
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Puhovichi

12:57

Kuscevka

02:14

37:17

Dist. 1807 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Puhovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Puhovichi → Kuscevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Puhovichi Kuscevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Puhovichi and Kuscevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1807 km, and the fastest train №446Б arrives in 37:17 hours. The slowest train is №446Б and it arrives in 37:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Puhovichi and Kuscevka. So far the most earliest train is №446Б and it departures at 12:57. And the latest one is №446Б, it departures at 12:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Puhovichi and Kuscevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пуховичи - Кущевка

Пуховичи 2100185 Кущевка 2064007

Расписание поездов Пуховичи → Кущевка

Смотреть обратно Кущевка → Пуховичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
446Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Минеральные Воды
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пуховичи

12:57

Кущевка

02:14

37:17

Раст. 1807 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пуховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пуховичи → Кущевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Пуховичи Кущевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пуховичи Кущевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1807 км, и самый быстрый поезд №446Б преодолевает его за 37:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №446Б - проходит за 37:17 часов. Всего между Пуховичи и Кущевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №446Б отправляется в 12:57 утра, а самый поздний - №446Б в 12:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пуховичи Кущевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.