Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodec - Drogichin G

Gorodec 2100184 Drogichin G 2100562

Train schedule Gorodec → Drogichin G

Return trains Drogichin G → Gorodec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodec

21:50

Drogichin G

22:28

00:38

Dist. 30 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodec

21:50

Drogichin G

22:28

00:38

Dist. 30 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drogichin G

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodec → Drogichin G

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodec Drogichin G online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodec and Drogichin G we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 30 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 00:38 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 00:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodec and Drogichin G. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 21:50. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 21:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodec and Drogichin G starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городец - Дрогичин Город

Городец 2100184 Дрогичин Город 2100562

Расписание поездов Городец → Дрогичин Город

Смотреть обратно Дрогичин Город → Городец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городец

21:50

Дрогичин Город

22:28

00:38

Раст. 30 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городец

21:50

Дрогичин Город

22:28

00:38

Раст. 30 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дрогичин Город

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городец → Дрогичин Город

Чтобы купить жд билет Городец Дрогичин Город онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городец Дрогичин Город, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 30 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 00:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 00:38 часов. Всего между Городец и Дрогичин Город курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 21:50 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 21:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городец Дрогичин Город открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.