Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodec - Ianov Poles

Gorodec 2100184 Ianov Poles 2100235

Train schedule Gorodec → Ianov Poles

Return trains Ianov Poles → Gorodec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodec

21:50

Ianov Poles

23:07

01:17

Dist. 59 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodec

21:50

Ianov Poles

23:07

01:17

Dist. 59 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianov Poles

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodec → Ianov Poles

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodec Ianov Poles online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodec and Ianov Poles we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 59 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 01:17 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 01:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodec and Ianov Poles. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 21:50. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 21:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodec and Ianov Poles starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городец - Янов-Полесский

Городец 2100184 Янов-Полесский 2100235

Расписание поездов Городец → Янов-Полесский

Смотреть обратно Янов-Полесский → Городец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городец

21:50

Янов-Полесский

23:07

01:17

Раст. 59 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городец

21:50

Янов-Полесский

23:07

01:17

Раст. 59 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янов-Полесский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городец → Янов-Полесский

Чтобы купить жд билет Городец Янов-Полесский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городец Янов-Полесский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 59 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 01:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 01:17 часов. Всего между Городец и Янов-Полесский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 21:50 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 21:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городец Янов-Полесский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.