Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodec - Orsha Centr

Gorodec 2100184 Orsha Centr 2100170

Train schedule Gorodec → Orsha Centr

Return trains Orsha Centr → Gorodec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodec

21:50

Orsha Centr

09:14

11:24

Dist. 623 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodec

21:50

Orsha Centr

09:14

11:24

Dist. 623 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodec → Orsha Centr

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodec Orsha Centr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodec and Orsha Centr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 623 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 11:24 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 11:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodec and Orsha Centr. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 21:50. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 21:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodec and Orsha Centr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городец - Орша-Центральная

Городец 2100184 Орша-Центральная 2100170

Расписание поездов Городец → Орша-Центральная

Смотреть обратно Орша-Центральная → Городец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городец

21:50

Орша-Центральная

09:14

11:24

Раст. 623 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городец

21:50

Орша-Центральная

09:14

11:24

Раст. 623 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городец → Орша-Центральная

Чтобы купить жд билет Городец Орша-Центральная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городец Орша-Центральная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 623 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 11:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 11:24 часов. Всего между Городец и Орша-Центральная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 21:50 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 21:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городец Орша-Центральная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.