Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodec - Lovcha

Gorodec 2100184 Lovcha 2100147

Train schedule Gorodec → Lovcha

Return trains Lovcha → Gorodec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodec

21:50

Lovcha

00:44

02:54

Dist. 138 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodec

21:50

Lovcha

00:40

02:50

Dist. 138 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lovcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodec → Lovcha

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodec Lovcha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodec and Lovcha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 138 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 02:50 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 02:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodec and Lovcha. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 21:50. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 21:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodec and Lovcha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городец - Ловча

Городец 2100184 Ловча 2100147

Расписание поездов Городец → Ловча

Смотреть обратно Ловча → Городец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городец

21:50

Ловча

00:44

02:54

Раст. 138 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городец

21:50

Ловча

00:40

02:50

Раст. 138 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ловча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городец → Ловча

Чтобы купить жд билет Городец Ловча онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городец Ловча, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 138 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 02:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 02:54 часов. Всего между Городец и Ловча курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 21:50 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 21:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городец Ловча открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.