Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodec - Liahovichi

Gorodec 2100184 Liahovichi 2100133

Train schedule Gorodec → Liahovichi

Return trains Liahovichi → Gorodec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodec

21:50

Liahovichi

03:22

05:32

Dist. 253 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodec

21:50

Liahovichi

03:20

05:30

Dist. 253 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liahovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodec → Liahovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodec Liahovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodec and Liahovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 253 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 05:30 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 05:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodec and Liahovichi. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 21:50. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 21:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodec and Liahovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городец - Ляховичи

Городец 2100184 Ляховичи 2100133

Расписание поездов Городец → Ляховичи

Смотреть обратно Ляховичи → Городец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городец

21:50

Ляховичи

03:22

05:32

Раст. 253 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городец

21:50

Ляховичи

03:20

05:30

Раст. 253 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ляховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городец → Ляховичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Городец Ляховичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городец Ляховичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 253 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 05:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 05:32 часов. Всего между Городец и Ляховичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 21:50 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 21:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городец Ляховичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.