Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodec - Stolbcy

Gorodec 2100184 Stolbcy 2100123

Train schedule Gorodec → Stolbcy

Return trains Stolbcy → Gorodec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodec

21:50

Stolbcy

05:03

07:13

Dist. 335 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodec

21:50

Stolbcy

04:56

07:06

Dist. 335 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodec → Stolbcy

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodec Stolbcy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodec and Stolbcy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 335 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 07:06 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 07:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodec and Stolbcy. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 21:50. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 21:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodec and Stolbcy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городец - Столбцы

Городец 2100184 Столбцы 2100123

Расписание поездов Городец → Столбцы

Смотреть обратно Столбцы → Городец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городец

21:50

Столбцы

05:03

07:13

Раст. 335 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городец

21:50

Столбцы

04:56

07:06

Раст. 335 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городец → Столбцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Городец Столбцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городец Столбцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 335 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 07:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 07:13 часов. Всего между Городец и Столбцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 21:50 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 21:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городец Столбцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.